Cover Reveal for Christine Bell’s Fix You books 1 and 2

Oooooo *sigh* Three pretties! Check out the covers for Christine Bell’s upcoming New Adult series The McDaniels Brothers. The first 3 books are going to come out like boom. boom boom! Starting with Fix You on March 31st. 😉

(((hugs))) Kat

The Queen of Tarts

Fresh, sexy, and addicting–you won’t want to put it down!“—New York Times Bestselling Author Jen McLaughlin

 

 

FIX YOU is part one in the new adult McDaniels Brothers serials from USA TODAY Bestselling Author, Christine Bell. Fans of Monica Murphy, Jen McLaughlin, and H.M. Ward will be seduced by Bash and Olivia’s story and will look forward to a new installment in this ongoing family saga every month!

 

Cover Reveal

FixYouFinal1

Title: Fix You

Author: Christine Bell

Expected Publication Date: March 31st 2014

Genre: Romance, New Adult

Series: The McDaniels Brothers #1

Olivia Beckett’s once-charmed life is falling apart. Her family is about to lose everything, and she has almost no chance of continuing her college education. She can’t even seek solace from her high school sweetheart. He’s changed. She doesn’t recognize the boy she used to know— his violent behavior is escalating and it scares the hell out of her. Her whole world is crumbling, and she has no one to turn to……

Sebastian “Bash” McDaniels is an up and comer in the boxing world working nights at the local college bar until he can land the fight of his dreams that will get him the hell out of Boston and away from his family’s tragic past. He’s weeks from his goal when Olivia Beckett comes tumbling into his life in a flash of silky dark hair and haunted eyes. When he saves her from a potentially brutal beating, they begin to grow close, but Olivia’s ex isn’t ready to let her go so easily.

Bash can’t bring himself to walk away, but fixing Olivia just might leave him broken…

 I am Not Junco - Range by J. A. Huss

Sequel details coming soon!

 

FixYouFinal2
Book 2
Expected Publication April ’14

Fix You #3 Small
Book 3
Expected publication May ’14

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Christine  BellMore Christine:

Christine Bell is a USA Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels and one half of the happiest couple in the world. She and her handsome hubby currently reside in Pennsylvania with a four-pack of teenage boys and their two dogs, Gimli and Pug. If she gets time off from her duties as maid, chef, chauffeur, or therapist, she can be found reading just about anything she can get her hands on, from Young Adult novels to books on poker theory. She doesn’t like root beer, clowns or bugs (except ladybugs, on account of their cute outfits), but lurrves chocolate, going to the movies, the New York Giants and playing Texas Hold ‘Em.
Writing is her passion, but if she had to pick another occupation, she would be a pirate…or, like, a ninja maybe. She loves writing fun, sexy romances, but also hopes to one day publish something her dad can read without wanting to dig his eyes out with rusty spoons. Christine loves to hear from readers, so please feel free to get in touch with her via the Contact Page, or find her on Twitter@_ChristineBell.

 

Stalk Follow Her

Website: http://christine-bell.com

Twitter

One Reply to “Cover Reveal for Christine Bell’s Fix You books 1 and 2”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *