Cover Reveal for Candace Knoebel’s Everlost

I’m a sucker for paranormal romance and I am eager to dive into Candace Knoebel’s Night Watchmen series. Book 1, Everlasting is FREE today only (1/16/15) in celebration of THIS cover reveal for the 3rd book in the series. *points down* See? 😉

Check out Everlost’s dreamy cover and click if you want to download your free kindle copy of Everlasting so you can be ready for Candace’s summer new release Everlost!

(((hugs))) Kat

The Queen of Tarts

Book 1 Free 1/16/15




Cover Reveal


Author: Candace Knoebel

Series: (Night Watchmen #3) 

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Young Adult

Designed by: Ravven

Expected Publication: Summer 2015


One truth will unravel them all.

Faye Middleton thought the worst had come to pass the night she and her friends barely escaped from Ethryeal City and the clutches of the evil Priestess Clara. Officially shunned from the Coven, Faye is forced to lay low in order to come up with a plan to bring Clara down.

At Jaxen’s childhood manor, they were supposed to be safe from any outside issues, and they were… until his long-lost mother shows up. Determined to win back what she lost so long ago, Evangeline reveals a secret that could shatter their beliefs, or be their saving grace.

Now, with two Covens searching for Faye, they must find a way to start over. With the help of the Rebellion, they begin the arduous task of forming their own army. However, the choices they are faced with leave them questioning everything they’ve ever known.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Candace KnoebelMore Candace

Candace Knoebel is the award-winning author of Born in Flames-book one in a young adult fantasy trilogy. She discovered in 2009 through lunch breaks and late nights after putting her kids to bed, a world where she could escape the ever-pressing days of an eight to five Purgatory. And an outlet for all the voices residing in her head.

Published by 48fourteen in 2012, Born in Flames went on to win Turning the Pages Book of the Year award in February of 2013. In January of 2014, the last book in the trilogy, From the Embers, was released, thusly completing the trilogy. She now works on the Night Watchmen Series, while guzzling Red Bulls and pretending to be a ninja on Heelys.

Stalk Follow her

Facebook Twitter




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *