Spotlight on Sandra Brown’s A Treasure Worth Seeking and Love Beyond Reason + Exclusive Teaser + Contest!

Sandra Brown Tour BannerI’ve been a HUGE fan of Sandra Brown’s for nearly 20 years. I am so excited that some of the romances that influenced my addiction to the genre are being re-released in ebook! A Treasure Worth Seeking and Love Beyond Reason are the newest addition to her ebook collection and they’re out now!

Take a look and make sure you enter her BIG tourwide contest. *points down*

(((hugs))) Kat

The Queen of Tarts

Sandra Brown (Author) |
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing |
Release date: December 2nd 2014|
(first published in 1982)
ISBN: 9781455546237 |
Format: Ebook


Erin…After years of searching for the brother she’d never known, Erin O’Shea had finally found his San Francisco address. She stood on the doorstep, unaware that she was about to walk into a shocking drama of family lies — and to meet an intriguing, infuriating man who would change her life. Lance…He was a G-man for the government’s toughest cases — like the big-money scam involving Erin’s long-lost brother. But although Lance was immediately attracted to her, he never dreamed that his feelings would drive him to break every rule in the book — and put his career and even Erin’s future on the line. . .

♥ Buy this book from: Amazon | Barnes & N0ble| Kobo | iTunes |


Exclusive Teaser!

LBR - The Book Tart



Sandra Brown (Author) |
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing |
Release date: December 2nd, 2014|
(first published in 1981)
ISBN: 9781455546336 |
Format: Ebook


Katherine Adams said she’d never make her sister Mary’s mistakes. Mary’s fairy-tale marriage into the wealthy, powerful Manning dynasty had turned into a nightmare of abuse. Then, on the night her playboy husband was killed in a car accident, Mary died in childbirth. Now savvy, smart, and very angry Katherine vowed to never let a Manning, any Manning, near Mary’s child — not even the dashing, charismatic oil man who showed up at her door. Katherine wanted to believe Jason Manning wasn’t like his ruthless family. But secrets and lies were part of his heritage. And Katherine could be destroyed by a truth she was afraid to face…and a man she could not resist.

♥ Buy this book from: Amazon | Barnes & N0ble| Kobo | iTunes |


1403_SandraBrown_050-B-SmMore Sandra

Sandra Brown is the author of more than sixty New York Times bestsellers, including DEADLINE (2013), LOW PRESSURE (2012), LETHAL (2011), TOUGH CUSTOMER (2010), SMASH CUT (2009), SMOKE SCREEN (2008), PLAY DIRTY (2007), RICOCHET (2006), and CHILL FACTOR, all of which have jumped onto the Times bestseller list in the number one to five spot.
Brown began her writing career in 1981 and since then has published over seventy novels, bringing the number of copies of her books in print worldwide to upwards of eighty million. Her work has been translated into thirty-four languages.
Brown holds an honorary Doctorate of Humane Letters from Texas Christian University. She served as the president of the Mystery Writers of American in 2012 and was named ITW’s Thriller Master for 2008, the top award given by the International Thriller Writer’s Association. Other awards and commendations include the 2007 Texas Medal of Arts Award for Literature and the Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award.


Stalk Follow her




Blog Tour Giveaway!


1 $50 Gift Card to the online bookseller of choice
(ITunes, Kobo, Amazon or Barnes & Noble)

4 winners of eBook
eBook copies of Love Beyond Reason and A Treasure Worth Seeking

When: Now- Dec 15th

How: Use the rafflecopter 🙂


Good luck!


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *